Lake County Council on Aging

(440) 205-8111
8520 East Ave, Mentor, OH 44060
9:00-4:00 Monday-Friday

Leadership Team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:

Joseph R. Tomsick

 

DIRECTORS:

Debi Holland, Director of Finance
dholland@lccoa.org

Linda Llewellyn, Director of Community Services and Volunteer Engagement
lllewellyn@lccoa.org

Fundraising Consultant

Amber Toth
Support@march4meals.org

 

MANAGERS:

Kristi Ballinger, Social Work Manager
kballinger@lccoa.org

Shawnda Lockridge, Aging & Disability Resource Center (ADRC) Manager
slockridge@lccoa.org

Danielle Phillips, Social Services Director
dphillips@lccoa.org

Ann Marie Armaro, Volunteer Engagement Specialist
aarmaro@lccoa.org

Christopher Jochum, Human Resources Manager
cjochum@lccoa.org

Patricia Wem, Homemaker Manager
pwem@lccoa.org