(440) 205-8111
8520 East Ave, Mentor, OH 44060
8:30-4:30 Monday-Friday

Leadership Team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:

Joseph R. Tomsick
jtomsick@lccoa.org

DIRECTORS:

Adrienne Green, Director of Social Work
agreen@lccoa.org

Debi Holland, Director of Finance
dholland@lccoa.org

Nancy Niehus, Director of Community Services
nniehus@lccoa.org

 

MANAGERS:

Bernie Brooks, Social Work Manager
bbrooks@lccoa.org

Christopher Jochum, Human Resources Manager
cjochum@lccoa.org

Linda Llewellyn, Community & Volunteer Engagement Specialist
lllewellyn@lccoa.org

Jennifer McLaughlin, Aging & Disability Resource Center (ADRC) Manager
jmclaughlin@lccoa.org

Danielle Phillips, Homemaker Manager
dphillips@lccoa.org